top of page

9º A, D - Inglês - Atividade 1 - Profª Dilene - 1º Bimestre 2021

Updated: May 2, 2021

Olá queridos alunos!

Sou a professora de Inglês e conto com a participação de todos na realização das atividades.

Devolutiva até 19/02/2021

Vocês podem fazer atividade no caderno, tirar uma foto e mandar no email mencionado acima. Não esqueçam de colocar o nome, atividade 1, 2 , 3 .... (qual é) e a série.


Leia o texto:

My name is Kate O’Hara. I live on a farm with my mother and father. I like it but I work very hard. Every morning I wake up at five o’clock and feed the horses. Then I can go back to the house. Mum makes breakfast at 5:30 and I’m not late for breakfast because I don’t like cold eggs. After breakfast I help dad for an hour. Then I have a shower and get ready for school. The school bus leaves at 8:15. I leave home at 8:00.

After school I can watch TV for an hour. Then we have our dinner. We have chicken for dinner but I hate it. I eat it because mum gets angry. After dinner I do my homework. Then I go out and feed the horses. I go to bed early because I’m always very tired at the end of the day.

Responda as questões.

1. Where does Kate live?

__________________________________________

2. What time does she get up every morning?

__________________________________________

3. Who makes breakfast every morning?

__________________________________________



97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page