top of page

8º A, B, C - Inglês - Atividade 8 - Profª Dilene - 2º Bimestre 2021

Devolutiva até 25/06/2021

Vocês podem fazer a atividade no caderno, tirar uma foto e mandar no email mencionado acima. Não esqueçam de colocar o nome completo, atividade 8 e a série.


Leia o texto cuidadosamente:


My name’s Helen. I’m fourteen years old. I’m from Belfast. It’s the capital of Northem Ireland.

My father’s from Dublin. My mother’s from New York. Daisy is my sister. She’s twenty. She’s a singer in a pop band. David’s my brother. He’s six.

We all live in London, the capital of the UK.

I’m in Year 9 at St. Mary’s school. It is a big school.

There are many teachers and they are great. My favorite school subject is Physical Education. I’m not very good at Math. It’s difficult! I am good at sport and I love skating. I want to be a famous skater and I practice for three hours every day.

My favorite color is yellow. My rucksack and my pencil case are yellow! They’re really cool!


Responda as questões em Português:


a) Quantos anos Helen tem?

______________________________________________________________________


b) De onde ela é?

______________________________________________________________________


c) Qual é o nome do irmão dela?

______________________________________________________________________

d) Helen é estudante ou cantora?

______________________________________________________________________

e) Qual é a disciplina preferida dela?


f) Em qual disciplina Helen diz que não vai muito bem?

______________________________________________________________________






71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page