top of page

8º A, B, C - Inglês - Atividade 7 - Profª Dilene - 2º Bimestre 2021

Devolutiva até 11/06/2021

Vocês podem fazer a atividade no caderno, tirar uma foto e mandar no email mencionado acima. Não esqueçam de colocar o nome completo, atividade 7 e a série.


Degree of adjectives

Grau dos adjetivos


Comparatives

Adjetivos comparativos são usados para comparar as diferenças entre os dois objetos que eles modificam (maiores, menores, mais rápidos, mais altos, etc.)


Comparatives Superiority (Comparativo de superioridade)

1- Se o adjetivo possui uma ou duas sílabas acrescentamos, geralmente, er ao final deles seguido da palavra than.


Example:

My father is older than my mother.

Meu pai é mais velho do que minha mãe.


You are stronger than me.

Você é mais forte do que eu.


Hi! I’m Andy. I’m ten years old. I like sport but I love eating too. After school I often go to the fast food bar and buy a hot dog. I’m not good at swimming but I’m a good handball player. Patrick is my friend. He is nine years old. He loves football and he is a great swimmer. Josh is eleven years old and he is a basketball player in our school team. He’s the captain. He can’t swim. Susie is my friend, too. She is eleven years old and she plays basketball very well. She is the captain in the girls’ team. She loves swimming and she never eats fast food. Angelica is eight years old. She swims and runs a lot. She doesn’t care about her diet and she eats a lot of junk food. She doesn’t care about her diet and she eats a lot of junk food. She loves doughnuts.

1- Assinale a alternativa correta.

a) ( ) Susie is taller than Angelica

b) ( ) Patrick and Andy are the same size

c) ( ) Josh is smaller than Andy


2- Assinale a alternativa correta.

a) ( ) Josh is fatter than Andy

b) ( ) Andy is fatter than Angelica

c) ( ) Patrick is fatter than Andy

3- Assinale a alternativa INCORRETA.

a) ( ) Angelica is shorter than Susie

b) ( ) Josh is taller than Patrick

c) ( ) Angelica is fatter than Andy


4- Quem joga basquete tão bem quanto Susie?

a) ( ) Josh

b) ( ) Angelica

c) ( ) Andy


5- Quem tem oito anos?

a) ( ) Susie

b) ( ) Angelica

c) ( ) Josh






61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page