top of page

7A - Inglês - Atividade #1 - Teacher Isabel.

Updated: Oct 23, 2020

Oi amores!! Como estão?

segue a primeira atividade para o bimestre.

devolutivas no meu e-mail até dia 18/08

profaisabel13@gmail.com


Segue uma Videoaula curtinha. Assistam.

Grammar Wh-questions word

1.Complete as frases com a question word correspondente. E relacione cada frase com a tradução adequada.

(a). What is your name.

(b).Who are you?

(c).Where are they keys?

(d).What do you want?

(e).What is your favorite color?

(f).When will you do that?

( )O que você quer?

( ) Qual é a sua cor favorita?

( )Onde estão as chaves?

( ) Quando você vai fazer isso?

( )Quem é você?

( )Qual é o seu nome?

2.Complete as frases com a question word correta:

a._____ is your address? (what –when)

b. _____ are you from? (what –where)

c. _____ are you and your parents planning to go on your next vacation? (what –where)

d. _____ are you studying English at this school? (what –why)

e. _____ is your birthday? (why –when)

f. _____ are you going to come back? (when –where)

g. _____ are you driving so fast? (why –when)

i. _____ books and notebooks are these? (whose –when)

j. _____ are you studying now? (where –when)

3.Ouça a música a seguir e complete as lacunas com a question word correta.

I. She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (feat. David Guetta) Sia

A shot in the dark

A past lost in space

_____ do I start?

The past and the chase?

You hunted me down

Like a wolf, a predator

I felt like a deer in love lights

You loved me and I froze in time

Hungry for that flesh of mine

But I can't compete with a she wolf, _____ has brought me to my knees

_____ do you see in those yellow eyes

Cause I'm falling to pieces

Falling to pieces(...)

II. _____Have You Been

I've been everywhere, man

Looking for someone

Someone _____ can please me

Love me all night long

I've been everywhere, man

Looking for you, baby

Looking for you, baby

Searching for you, baby

_____ have you been?

'Cause I never see you out

Are you hiding from me, yeah?

Somewhere in the crowd, ooohhhhhhhhh

(Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah)

_____ have you been?

All my life, all my li-i-i-i-ife

_____ have you been, all my li-i-i-ife?

_____ have you been, all my li-i-i-ife?

_____ have you been, all my li-i-i-ife?

_____ have you been, all my li-i-i-ife?(…)

4.Traduza os seguintes versos da música :

a.”… Where do I start?…”

___________________________________________

b.”… _______ do you see in those yellow eyes…”

___________________________________________

5.Complete e faça a tradução dos versos a seguir.

a. “…________Have You Been…”

___________________________________________

b.”… Someone _____ can please me…”

___________________________________________

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page