top of page

6º A,B,C,D - LÍNGUA INGLESA - ATIVIDADE 1 - PROFESSORA - DILENE

Updated: Oct 22, 2020

ATIVIDADES DE ESTUDO À DISTÂNCIA - LÍNGUA INGLESA

DEVOLUTIVA : dilenezanei@gmail.com

ATIVIDADE 1 ( ENVIAR ATÉ 12/08/2020 )


IMPORTANTE: Ao enviar o e-mail com as atividades anexadas, não esquecer de preencher no campo " assunto/sujeito " o número da atividade ( Atividade 1, Atividade 2, assim por diante), nome do aluno, ano e turma.


De acordo com a aula do Centro de Mídias do dia 28/07 e com o auxílio de um dicionário.

Read the text below and answer the questions.

Leia o texto abaixo e responda as questões.

Carla’s family

A família de Carla

My name is Carla. I’m 11 years old. I’m in the 6th grade.

I live in Basilândia, São Paulo. I am a talkative person.

I have a big Family.

This is my father. His name is José. He is mechanic.

My mother’s name is Rose. She’s very nice.

I have 3 brothers and one sister.

My oldest sister’s name is Sarah. She is a nurse.

My brothers’ names are Kevin and Kleiton.

They are bored with me.

My youngest brother’s name is Pedro.

I love my Family.

Vocabulary

live – viver, morar nurse - enfermeira

talkative – faladeira bored - aborrecido

mechanic – mecânico youngest - caçula

nice – legais

oldest - mais velha

Responda:

1- What’s her mother’s name? (Qual é o nome da mãe dela?)

2- What’s her father’s occupation? (Qual é o nome do pai?)


3- How many brothers does she have? (Quantos irmãos ela tem?)




55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page