top of page

2º Bimestre - Atividade 1 - Inglês - Profª Dilene - 6º A, B, C, D

Updated: Aug 2, 2020

Entrega: 19/06/2020

Colocar: Nome, Número e Série


Leia o texto abaixo:


I am Pedro.

I want to introduce my family to you.

Carlos is my father.

Catarina is my mother.

Carlos and Catarina are my parents.

Sara is my sister and Bruno is my little brother.

My family is very happy.

a) Em seu caderno, escreva um texto sobre sua família. Você pode seguir o exemplo do Pedro.

Vocabulary

Mother: mãe

Father: pai

Grandfather: avô

Grandmother: avó

Grandson: neto

Granddaughter: neta

Uncle: tio

Aunt: tia

Son: filho

Daughter: filha

Cousin: primo/prima

Nephew: sobrinho

Niece: sobrinha

Stepfather: padrasto

Stepmother: madrasta

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page